Все для изучения английского языка онлайн


Переводы текстов песен группы Queen

  Состав    Джон Дикон, Фредди Меркьюри,
Брайан Мэй, Роджер Тейлор
  Основание    1971 год


The platinum collection (2002)       Hot Space (1982)
 Radio gaga   Put out the fire
 Now I'm here   Back chat
 Bicycle race   Under pressure
 Save me   Body language
 We are the champions   Las palabras de amor
 Killer Queen    
 Don't stop me now   The Game (1980)
 Another one bites the dust   Save me
 You're my best friend   Play the game
 Seven seas of Rhye    
 Crazy little thing called love   Flash Gordon (1980)
 Bohemian rhapsody   Flash
 Fat bottomed girls    
    Jazz (1978)
Made in heaven (1995)   In only seven days
I was born to love you   Jealousy 
Too much love will kill you    
Mother Love   News of the world (1977)
You don't fool me   It's late
Made in heaven   We will rock you
    Spread your wings
Innuendo (1991)   Get down make love
These are the days of our lives    
Headlong   A Day At The Races (1976)
Hitman   Somebody to love
The show must go on   A night at the opera (1975)
Don't try so hard   Love of my life
I'm going slightly mad   Death on two legs
    I'm in love with my car
Miracle (1989)    
Rain must fall   Sheer heart attack (1974)
My baby does me   Flick of the wrist
The Miracle   Queen II (1974)
I want it all   Nevermore
    Ogre battle
Kind of Magic (1986)   White queen (as it began)
Friends Will Be Friends   Father to son
Princes of the Universe   Seven seas of Rhye
Who wants to live forever   Someday one day
One vision    
A kind of magic    
Works (1984)    
I want to break free     

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9